• +99899 8180809
  • +7 701 5268002
  • +99899 8180809
  • +7 701 5268002

Retail and Wholesale

Automation of trade (both wholesale and retail) is the implementation of software solutions in the enterprise. Properly selected CRM-system will allow the enterprise to:

- reduce company costs;

- motivate staff for more productive and high-quality work;

- minimize the risks of errors and omissions during preparation of reporting documentation;

- increase the number of customers;

- and also solve many other problems.

As practice shows, not every company can choose the right ERP system. And even - not every company specializing in the development of such solutions. The complexity of the selection is explained by high degree of specificity of each separate trading company. And by the fact that 90% of today's business automation systems are not flexible enough.

What shall be considered when choosing a system for the automation of wholesale and retail trade?

Of course, when choosing a software, it is necessary to consider all the specific features of your business, as well as the possibility of modification of finished software solution. In other words, it shall be flexible enough.

Speaking about the specifics of the enterprise, it is necessary to take into account its structure, type of trade (wholesale, retail), main tasks, specificity of staff operation and other aspects. In addition, it is important to make sure that the supplier company, which offers you its own business process automation system, provides not only its implementation, but also the training of employees who have to work with it. Ideally, the implementation and adjustment of software should occur without interrupting main work of the company, because interruptions or downtime always brings losses for customer company.

SMARTUP: How do we create our products for sales automation?

In developing an industry solution, we have created a program package for sales automation in wholesale and retail. The entire line of offered programs is notable for:

- flexibility of installation and capability for updates by adding various modules;

- efficiency of installation - implementation and launch process takes 3-7 working days;

- possibility of implementation without interruption of main activity - with us you can work without downtime;

- security - each solution is equipped with a multi-level access control system. Moreover, each employee has access only to that part of the data, access to which is implied by his position. While company head has access to all the data.

After launching and configuration of the automation system, we will teach your staff how to use it. Having questions or difficulties? We provide timely technical support.

What problems does business automation in Uzbekistan solve?

Using our software products, you can not only sell more, but also increase the level of after-sales service for your customers. In wholesale and retail, it is very important to serve the buyer competently after the transaction is closed. Thus, you provide not only good impression of the company on customer, but also turn a one-time customer into a regular one. In addition, he, on occasion, will send his friends and relatives to you.

You will know exactly why and where customers come to you from, who turns to you most often, who buys more and why the purchase was returned. Such data will allow you to get to know your main customer and think about changes in the work of the company.

It will become easier for you to coordinate the work of both your staff and suppliers. Similarly, this statement applies to the customer network. Using system tools and functions, you can easily control the entire supply chain, starting with material and technical supply, ending with the regulation of contracts and related operations.

Using our developments, you can easily create a system of accounting, control and motivation of staff. You will be able to control and filter out not only office employees, but also mobile sales agents, tracking their movements and work results.

We work not only with companies located in Uzbekistan, but also with enterprises operating in Kazakhstan, Tajikistan and Kyrgyzstan.

In order to get acquainted with the proposed solutions, fill out an application on our website or call us. We promise - we will find something to offer for optimizing your business!

SMARTUP: Bundled solutions for market leaders!

• +(99871) 200-88-33
  • +(7 701) 526-80-02
  • +(99871) 200-88-33
  • +(7 701) 526-80-02

Розничная и оптовая торговля

Автоматизация торговли (как оптовой, так и розничной) представляет собой внедрение программных решений на предприятии. Правильно подобранная CRM-система позволит:

- снизить издержки компании;

- мотивировать персонал на более продуктивную и качественную работу;

- минимизировать риски ошибок и недочетов при составлении отчетной документации;

- увеличить количество клиентов;

- а также – решить множество других задач.

Как показывает практика, правильно подобрать ERP-систему может далеко не каждая компания. И даже – не каждое предприятие, специализирующееся на разработке подобных решений. Сложность подбора объясняется высокой степенью специфичности работы каждой отдельной торговой компании. А также – тем, что 90% существующих сегодня систем автоматизации бизнеса не отличаются должной гибкостью.

Что учесть при выборе системы для автоматизации оптовой и розничной торговли?

Разумеется, выбирая ПО, нужно учитывать все специфичные особенности вашего бизнеса, а также – возможность изменения готового программного решения. Говоря проще, оно должно быть достаточно гибким.

Говоря о специфике предприятия, нужно учитывать его структуру, тип торговли (опт, розница), основные задачи, особенности работы персонала и другие нюансы. Кроме того, важно убедиться, что компания-поставщик, предлагающая вам свою систему автоматизации бизнес-процессов, производит не только ее внедрение, но и обучение сотрудников, которым предстоит с ней работать. В идеале, внедрение и наладка программного обеспечения должны происходить без перерывов в основной работе компании, ведь перерывы или простои неизменно означают убытки для компании-заказчка.

SMARTUP: как мы создаем наши продукты для автоматизации продаж?

При разработке отраслевых решений, мы создали и программный комплекс для автоматизации продаж в оптовой, а также – розничной сфере. Вся линейка предлагаемых программ отличается:

- гибкостью настроек и возможностью дополнения путем добавления различных модулей;

- оперативностью установки – процесс внедрения и запуска занимает 3-7 рабочих дней;

- возможностью внедрения без отрыва от основной деятельности – с нами вы сможете работать без простоев;

- безопасностью – каждое решение оснащено многоуровневой системой контроля доступа. При этом, каждый сотрудник имеет доступ лишь к той части данных, доступ к которой подразумевается его должностью. Руководитель компании же имеет доступ ко всем данным.

После запуска и настройки системы автоматизации мы научим ваш персонал работе с ней. Возникли вопросы или сложности? Предоставим своевременную техническую поддержку.

Какие проблемы решает автоматизация бизнеса в Узбекистане?

Используя наши программные продукты, вы сможете не только продавать больше, но и повысить уровень послепродажного обслуживания ваших клиентов. В оптовой и розничной торговле очень важно грамотно обслужить покупателя уже после закрытия сделки. Таким образом, вы не только расположите его к своей компании, но и превратите разового клиента в постоянного. Кроме того, своих друзей и родственников он, при случае, оправит именно к вам.

Вы будете точно знать, зачем и откуда к вам приходят клиенты, кто обращается к вам чаще всего, кто покупает больше и почему произошел возврат покупки. Подобные данные позволят вам ближе узнать своего основного покупателя и задуматься об изменениях в работе компании.

Вам станет легче координировать работу как своего персонала, так и поставщиков. Аналогично данное утверждение и в отношении клиентской сети. Используя системные инструменты и функции, можно с легкостью контролировать всю логистическую цепочку, начиная материально-техническим снабжением, заканчивая регулированием контрактов и операций по таковым.

Используя наши разработки, можно без труда создать систему учета, контроля и мотивации персонала. Вы сможете контролировать и отсеивать не только офисных сотрудников, но и мобильных торговых агентов, отслеживая их передвижения и результаты работы.

Мы работаем не только с компаниями, расположенными на территории Узбекистана, но и с предприятиями, работающими в Казахстане, Таджикистане и Киргизии.

Для того, чтобы ознакомиться с предлагаемыми решениями, заполните заявку на нашем сайте или позвоните нам. Обещаем – у нас найдется, что предложить для оптимизации вашего бизнеса!

SMARTUP: комплексные решения для лидеров рынка!