• +99899 8180809
  • +7 701 5268002
  • +99899 8180809
  • +7 701 5268002

Is business automation needed for enterprises specializing in the production and sale of consumer goods? If your company specializes in production and sale of such products, then you may have encountered problems existing in the industry. Which ones? See below!

The main problems of manufacturers and distributors of FMCG

  • The complexity of reporting documentation preparation. It is caused by the high specificity of the activities of such companies. This saying is relevant for both manufacturers and distributors. Moreover, in each case, the specifics of business processes may be different, depending on the type of product.
  • Complexity of target market development. Needless to say, although the market of direct consumers is quite extensive, the circle of distributors, partners and wholesale buyers is often limited
  • Confidentiality and 100% data safety.
  • Development of integrated, productive personnel management system. No matter how competent a specialist or even a whole department works in your company, you can achieve maximum employee productivity only if the business is automated!

How to automate business processes and increase profits?

Especially for companies whose main activity is:

  • production of various consumer goods;
  • or selling the above products,

We have created comprehensive solutions that will solve the above problems and not only them.

We suggest you to review the SMARTUP line of software packages. However, especially for you, we have created a unique solution that will solve the problems listed below.

SMARTUP CRM-system: What exactly do we offer?

  1. 100% sales automation for your company. Using our ERP system, you will not only know how many goods are sold over a certain period. The software package also allows you to detail sales data. Now you will know exactly who of your sales agents works best, who needs additional motivation, and who is better to be replaced with a more effective employee.
  2. A new look at customer base. Do you want to increase your sales? Our Smartup Trade software solution will also help you with this. Using it, you can collect all the information about your customers, find out who, when and what exactly purchased from you, who buys more and where your customers come from. Make a portrait of your potential buyer and you will understand how to sell more!
  3. Information protection. Thanks to the implementation of ACS, each employee will have access only to the part of the data he is in charge. At the same time, the manager will be able to receive 100% of the amount of information he is interested in at any time. And most importantly - even while on a business trip or staying at home.
  4. Solve HR problems. By automating the business processes of the enterprise, you can fully control the work of office and mobile agents, create and distribute tasks, motivate employees.
  5. Goods and materials flow management from the warehouse to the buyer, from the supplier to your company, as well as between departments and employees.
  6. Automatic generation of reports and other documentation.

Do you want more sales?

Our Shopper module will help you increase profits!

Using it, you can quickly accept orders for the purchase of your goods. The size of the purchase does not matter much. Shopper is focused on both small shops and large-scale supermarket chains.

Just accept the application and send the order to your new customer - what could be easier?

 Why is business automation in Uzbekistan convenient with Smartup?

Creating business automation systems, we care not only about their functionality, but also about your convenience. Therefore, all our solutions are notable for:

  • flexibility of settings;
  • speed of implementation without interruption from the main activity (software implementation is carried out within 3-7 days).
  • Ease of use. The interface of software systems is easy-to-use even by a beginner.

How reliable are our solutions? You can judge this by looking at the reviews of companies that have already used them. We have already automated many businesses in Kazakhstan, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan and the geography of our customers is constantly expanding!

• +99899 8180809
  • +7 701 5268002
  • +99899 8180809
  • +7 701 5268002

Нужна ли автоматизация бизнеса предприятиям, специализирующимся на производстве и продаже товаров массового потребления? Если ваша компания специализируется на производстве и реализации подобной продукции, то вы наверняка сталкивались с проблемами, существующими в данной отрасли. Какими именно? Об этом – ниже!

Основные проблемы производителей и дистрибьюторов FMCG

  • Сложность формирования отчетной документации. Обуславливается она высокой специфичностью деятельности такого рода компаний. Утверждение актуально как для производителей, так и для дистрибьюторов. Причем, в каждом случае специфика бизнес-процессов может быть разной, в зависимости от типа продукции.
  • Сложность освоения рынка сбыта. Нужно ли говорить, что хотя рынок прямых потребителей является довольно обширным, круг дистрибьюторов, партнеров и оптовых покупателей часто ограничен?
  • Конфиденциальность и 100% сохранность данных.
  • Разработка комплексной, продуктивной системы управления персоналом. Какой бы грамотный специалист или даже целый отдел не работал в вашей компании, достигнуть максимальной продуктивности работы сотрудников можно только при условии автоматизации бизнеса!

Как правильно автоматизировать бизнес-процессы и увеличить прибыль?

Специально для компаний, основным видом деятельности которых является:

  • производство различных товаров широкого назначения;
  • или продажа вышеперечисленной продукции,

мы создали комплексные решения, которые позволят решить вышеуказанные проблемы и не только.

Мы предлагаем вам ознакомиться с линейкой программных комплексов SMARTUP. Но специально для вас мы создали уникальное решение, которое позволит решить задачи, перечисленные ниже.

CRM-система SMARTUP: что именно мы предлагаем?

  1. 100% автоматизация продаж вашей компании. Используя нашу ERP-систему, вы не только будете знать, сколько товара продано за определенный период. Программный комплекс также позволяет детализировать данные о продажах. Теперь вы будете точно знать, кто из ваших торговых агентов работает лучше всех, кому требуется дополнительная мотивация, а кого и вовсе – лучше заменить более продуктивным сотрудником.
  2. Новый взгляд на клиент-базу. Хотите увеличить ваши продажи? В этом вам также поможет наше программное решение Smartup Trade. С его помощью вы сможете собрать всю информацию о ваших клиентах, узнать, кто, когда и что именно покупал у вас, кто покупает больше и откуда приходят к вам ваши клиенты. Составьте портрет своего потенциального покупателя и вы поймете, как продавать больше!
  3. Защита информации. Благодаря внедрению СКУД, каждый сотрудник будет иметь доступ только ко вверенной ему части данных. В то же время, руководитель сможет в любой момент получить 100% объем интересующей его информации. И главное – даже находясь в командировке или у себя дома.
  4. Решение HR-проблем. Автоматизируя бизнес-процессы предприятия, вы можете полностью контролировать работу офисных и мобильных агентов, формировать и распределять задачи, мотивировать сотрудников.
  5. Учет передвижения ТМЦ от склада к покупателю, от поставщика в вашу компанию, а также – между подразделениями и сотрудниками.
  6. Автоматическое формирование отчетов и прочей документации.

Хотите больше продаж?

Увеличить прибыль вам поможет наш модуль Shopper!

Используя его, вы сможете оперативно принимать заказы на покупку ваших товаров. Размер закупки при этом не имеет особого значения. Shopper ориентирован как на небольшие магазины, так и на масштабные сети супермаркетов.

Просто примите заявку и отправьте заказ вашему новому покупателю – что может быть проще?

 Почему автоматизация бизнеса в Узбекистане со Smartup – это удобно?

Создавая системы автоматизации бизнеса, мы заботимся не только об их функционале, но и о вашем удобстве. Потому, все наши решения отличаются:

  • гибкостью настроек;
  • оперативностью внедрения без отрыва от основной деятельности (внедрение ПО выполняется в течение 3-7 дней).
  • простотой использования. Интерфейс программных комплексов интуитивно понятен даже для новичка.

Насколько надёжными являются наши решения? Об этом вы можете судить, изучив отзывы компаний, которые уже воспользовались ими. Мы уже автоматизировали множество бизнесов на территории Казахстана, Таджикистана, Киргизии и география наших клиентов непрерывно расширяется!